Taylor J & Lex Luger – The 91 Family [New Mixtape]

Taylor J & Lex Luger – The 91 Family [New Mixtape] Zip Download

Minnesota rapper Taylor J and Virginia trap innovator Lex Luger have released a joint tape called The 91 Family, a reference to the year in which they were both born.

The 91 Family is is probably the best work I did all year,” Taylor says,” and my first collab project with another producer or artist. We created a new sound a new vibe on this project. A real

Lex Luger called The 91 Family “by far my favorite project I’ve done.” Stream it here and buy it on iTunes. Read Luger’s Behind the Beat profile here.

01. ’91 Family Forever (Prod. By Lex Luger)
02. Dawg (Prod. By Lex Luger)
03. Pop Dat (Prod. By Lex Luger)
04. Hard Ta Luv (Prod. By Lex Luger)
05. Do For Me (Prod. By Lex Luger)
06. Hotel (Prod. By Lex Luger)
07. HighLight (Prod. By Lex Luger)
08. Working (Prod. By Lex Luger)
DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: Taylor J & Lex Luger – The 91 Family

Add a Comment

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *